LOADING

Kontakt

F.H.U. Horyzont Krzysztof Lech
ul.11 Listopada 21, 38-300 Gorlice
tel. 18 352-20-41, kom. 728 493 951
GG sklep: 4453995 oraz 15594748
Telefon do właściciela: 608-672-124
NIP 685-165-62-41

 

Kontakty e-mail:
Ogólny: e-mail: horyzont@magres.pl
Przetargi: e-mail: przetargi@horyzont.gorlice.pl
Serwis: e-mail: serwis@horyzont.gorlice.pl
Biuro: e-mail: biuro@horyzont.gorlice.pl
Certyfikaty: e-mail: certyfikaty@horyzont.gorlice.pl
Sklep: e-mail: sklep@horyzont.gorlice.pl

Konto bankowe:  Bank Pekao S.A. nr 36124051101111000052139925

 

SERWIS Horyzont
nr tel. 18 352-20-41
Nr. kom. 664-490-952
Nr. kom. 664-491-408
GG serwis: 58189621

Skontaktuj się z nami